Icons Collection 2017

Onyx Authenticated’s Preferred Players 2017 is loaded with some of todays Superstars such as Mike Trout, Bryce Harper and Clayton Kershaw. Look for top Prospects and Future Stars Vladimir Guerrero Jr., Aaron Judge and Alex Bregman to name a few. Each Hand-signed baseball comes in its own custom box and display cube with an official Onyx Authenticated Certificate of Authenticity. Don’t miss your shot at one of this year’s most collectible Limited Edition products. Also look for Game Used redemptions from Nick Gordon, Victor Robles, Gary Sanchez and Lewis Brinson

Pack out:
(12) Boxes per case
(1) Autographed Baseball per box
(1) Vintage Graded Card per case

Download Checklist

Checklist 2017

Palmer, Jim
Doerr, Bobby
Ford, Whitey
Irvin, Monte
Mantle, Mickey
Kell, George
Schoendienst, Red
Williams, Billy
Bench, Johnny
Kiner, Ralph
Williams, Ted
Perry, Gaylord
Mays, Willie
Fingers, Rollie
Cepeda, Orlando
Jenkins, Fergie
Sutton, Don
Sandberg, Ryne
Boggs, Wade
DiMaggio, Joe
Koufax, Sandy
Perez, Tony
Gossage, Goose
Feller, Bob
Musial, Stan
Berra, Yogi
Bunning, Jim
Banks, Ernie
Carlton, Steve
Dawson, Andre
Griffey Jr, Ken
Gibson, Bob
Robinson, Frank
Ryan, Nolan
Aaron, Hank
Kaline, Al
Winfield, Dave
Yastrzemski, Carl
Carter, Gary
Morgan, Joe
Ripken Jr, Cal
Marichal, Juan
Snider, Duke
Brock, Lou
Seaver, Tom
Gwynn, Tony
Niekro, Phil
Jackson, Reggie
Hunter, Catfish
Thomas, Frank
Killebrew, Harmon
Yount, Robin
Henderson, Rickey
Sutter, Bruce
Brett, George
Smith, Ozzie
Aparicio, Luis
Rice, Jim

Icons Collection 2016

Onyx Icons Collection 2016 is full of iconic Baseball Stars and Legends. With a checklist compiled from the game’s most storied Hall of Famers including Hank Aaron, Willie Mays, Stan Musial and many more. The production run is limited to 300 total signed baseballs. Each signed ball comes in a keep sake custom made wood box – Security Sealed and is accompanied by an Onyx Certificate of Authenticity.

Pack out:
(12) Boxes per case
(1) Autographed Baseball per box

Download Checklist

Checklist 2016

Miguel Cabrera
Buster Posey
Anthony Rizzo
Mike Trout
Derek Jeter
Kris Bryant
Jose Abreau
Madison Bumgarner
Giancarlos Stanton
Miguel Sano
Andrew McCutchen
Josh Donaldson
Bryce Harper
Chris Archer
David Ortiz
Ichiro Suzuki
David Wright
Albert Pujols
Paul Goldschmidt
Kyle Schwarber
Carlos Correa
Jacob deGrom
Robinson Cano
Prince Fielder
Joey Votto
Matt Harvey
Todd Frazier
Manny Machado
Joc Pederson
Ryan Braun
Chris Davis
Nelson Cruz
Noah Syndergaard
Freddie Freeman
Clayton Kershaw